To login, please indicate your username and password

Join the network? receive news?

Register here

Ongoing debates

12th August UN celebrates International Youth Day. The theme of 2014 is “Youth and Mental Health” under the slogan ‘Mental Health Matters’. Youth all over the world are facing many challenges. What are these challenges? How can we overcome these challenges? Lets Dialogue and make a difference.

Go to dialogue

WDS Twitter Widget

RT @kevin_ahern: From Apathy to Social Action: Prayer's power to inspire acts of social justice @DailyTheo @PIcmica @PaxChristi_Int http://…
@kevin_ahern and at the same time this demonstration shows people who disagree with such a future
UN expert calls for good practices between human rights and environment protection. Deadline end August. goto http://t.co/YOdyQtLbNT
A Pontificio Consejo para los Laicos. At the Pontifical Council for Laity. Au Conseil Pontifical pour les Laïcs. http://t.co/lkZffNSDpn
Hoy es la 3a jornada de la reunión a Roma del Consejo 3rd day of the Council La réunion du Conseil se continue à Rome http://t.co/z0jjrAhLyS

Upcoming events

Fri Oct 03 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Velehrad (Czech Republic)
SIIAEC Conference
Sun Oct 05 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Rom
Synod on family

Recent events

Fri Sep 19, 2014
Madrid
Cath Organizations in ILO
Wed Jul 30, 2014 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Côte d'Ivoire
Forum accès à l'eau
Thu Jul 24, 2014
Thiruvanathapuram Kerala India
Human development and ecological sustainability
Sun Jun 22, 2014
Roma
ICMICA Council

World days

World food day
Thu Oct 16, 2014
Eradication of poverty
Fri Oct 17, 2014
UN Day
Fri Oct 24, 2014
UN Refugee day
Sat Jun 20, 2015
Day against torture
Fri Jun 26, 2015
Indigenous people day
Sun Aug 09, 2015
International Youth day
Wed Aug 12, 2015
Humanitarian day
Wed Aug 19, 2015
World food day
Fri Oct 16, 2015
Eradication of poverty
Sat Oct 17, 2015
Realtime website traffic tracker, online visitor stats and hit counter