Universal time (GMT)
To login, please indicate your username and password

Join the network?

Register here

Working together?

Join us!

Individuals:

Join a local ICMICA movement?
Create your ICMICA local movement?
Support global projects?
Become global member?

Organizations:

Cooperate on projects?
Become ICMICA Member?

Read more about it!

Deserving your attention


Hungary today
     Universities and civil society facing the political situation.
     Which role for catholic intellectuals?
Read more!


Upcoming events

Wed Nov 19, 2014
Antananarivo
MIEC Madagascar
Fri Dec 05, 2014
Bilbao
European assembly
Sat Dec 13, 2014
Mumbai
Interfaith week end
Mon Dec 15, 2014
Paris
Unesco INGO conference

World days

UN Refugee day
Sat Jun 20, 2015
Day against torture
Fri Jun 26, 2015
Indigenous people day
Sun Aug 09, 2015
International Youth day
Wed Aug 12, 2015
Humanitarian day
Wed Aug 19, 2015
World food day
Fri Oct 16, 2015
UN Day
Sat Oct 24, 2015

WDS Twitter Widget

Saturday 14h00 GMT. Join us! for a global conversation on Pope Francis' Evangelii Gaudium chapter 2: http://t.co/waIpeTLxWJ.
RT @kevin_ahern: We now have a year to take the #synod text and make more concrete proposals to bishops. The door of mercy has been unlocke…
RT @kevin_ahern: From Apathy to Social Action: Prayer's power to inspire acts of social justice @DailyTheo @PIcmica @PaxChristi_Int http://…
@kevin_ahern and at the same time this demonstration shows people who disagree with such a future
UN expert calls for good practices between human rights and environment protection. Deadline end August. goto http://t.co/YOdyQtLbNT
Realtime website traffic tracker, online visitor stats and hit counter