To login, please indicate your username and password

Become member?

2014 fee

Support Pax Romana?

Make a donation

Want to receive news?

Register here

They need support

HR defenders from Sri Lanka, Mr. Ruki Fernando and Fr. Praveen Mahesan, OMI, are currently in a situation of “house-arrest” by the court order since  March 20, 2014.

 

Welcome!

Christina Patras 2014-04-23
Lahore Pakistan (Asia)
Joshua J. McElwee 2014-04-23
Roma USA (North America)
Winfred Wawuda Mdali 2014-04-16
Nairobi Kenya (Africa)
Muga Albanus 2014-04-16
Nairobi Kenya (Africa)
Nyaboke Atunga 2014-04-16
Nairobi Kenya (Africa)

Upcoming events

Sun May 04
Sri Lanka
World conference on Youth
Fri May 09 @18:00 - 12:00PM
Vienna
UN Pax Romana delegation in Vienna
Wed May 28 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Geneva
ILO Conference
Sun Jun 22
Roma
ICMICA Council
Thu Jul 24
Thiruvanathapuram Kerala India
Human development and ecological sustainability
Wed Jul 30 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Côte d'Ivoire
Forum accès à l'eau
Fri Oct 03 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Velehrad (Czech Republik)
SIAEC Conference
Sun Oct 05 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Rom
Synod on family

Recent events

Tue Apr 22, 2014
Nairobi
Human rights training
Tue Apr 15, 2014
Antananarivo Madagascar
Lobby training session
Mon Apr 07, 2014
Nairobi
UPR Training
Realtime website traffic tracker, online visitor stats and hit counter