Global café

Home/Global café
Loading Events

As part of the preparations for the Global Chaplains and Animators Forum and Exchange (CAFÉ) scheduled to take place online, the Commission invites all Chaplains and Lay Animators of every National Movement to fill out the registration form below.

Date: October 26-27, 2022
English https://forms.gle/pow7zCkZnsqQSQXA7
Spanish https://forms.gle/91qQ4gQCfwp7i8uK7
French https://forms.gle/F5v6YH8gHND9bVio9

Como parte de los preparativos para el Foro e Intercambio Mundial de Capellanes y Animadores (CAFÉ) que se celebrará en línea, la Comisión invita a todos los Asesores Laicos y religiosos de cada Movimiento Nacional a rellenar el formulario de inscripción que figura a continuación.
Fecha: 26 y 27 de octubre de 2022
Hora: 9:00am Lima | 3:00pm París | 9:00pm Manila

Inglés https://forms.gle/pow7zCkZnsqQSQXA7
Español https://forms.gle/91qQ4gQCfwp7i8uK7
Francés https://forms.gle/F5v6YH8gHND9bVio9

Chers Coordinateurs Régionaux,
Salutations de la part des Commissions des aumôniers et du Secrétariat international à Paris.

Dans le cadre des préparatifs du Forum et Échange Mondial des Aumôniers et Animateurs (CAFÉ) qui se déroulera en ligne, la Commission invite tous les aumôniers et animateurs laïcs de chaque mouvement national à remplir le formulaire d’inscription ci-dessous.
Date : Les 26 et 27 octobre 2022
Heure : 9h00 Lima | 15h00 Paris | 21h00 Manille

Anglais https://forms.gle/pow7zCkZnsqQSQXA7
Espagnol https://forms.gle/91qQ4gQCfwp7i8uK7
Français https://forms.gle/F5v6YH8gHND9bVio9

Title

Go to Top