Memorial for Fr. Antoine Sondag sponsored by ICMICA/MIIC, IYCS/JECI and IMCS/MIEC. Join us to celebrate the life of Fr. Antoine.

Home/Memorial for Fr. Antoine Sondag sponsored by ICMICA/MIIC, IYCS/JECI and IMCS/MIEC. Join us to celebrate the life of Fr. Antoine.
Loading Events
This event has passed.

The family of ICMICA-Pax Romana is deeply sad to learn of the death of Fr. Antoine Sondag, a key member and friend of our movement. Fr. Antoine served as the international chaplain of ICMICA from 1997 – 2005.

We thank God for his life. We thank God for his witness. And we thank God for his service to our movements.

Join us to celebrate his life on November 21.

Join us to celebrate the life of Fr. Antoine

Rejoignez-nous pour célébrer la vie du P. Antoine

Ven a celebrar la vida del P. Antoine

08:00 (New York / Lima) | 14:00 (Paris) | 16:00 (Nairobi) |
21:00 (Hong Kong) | 22:00 (Seoul)

Register here on Zoom:

Go to Top