Loading Events

Join IMCS and ICMICA for an online Palm Sunday Celebration on Saturday, March 27th

  • 22:00 Hong Kong
  • 17:00 Nairobi
  • 15:00 Paris
  • 14:00 UTC
  • 10:000 New York
  • 09:00 Lima

REGISTER online at:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUtd-mtrjwqG9GarE6M8nGT_3KqbnADk4dh

Title

Go to Top