Loading Events
This event has passed.

The Pax Romana (IMCS-ICMICA) Online launch of the Centenary year Celebration will take place on

Saturday 24 july 2021 – 15.00 París time

(New York 9.00, Nairobi 16.00  Kuala Lumpur 21.00)

Click here to know Universal time

Link for registration is: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwuc-2vqTstGdFxKWN4P_3mJ-gew9RGSS3h

You are all welcome to join us!

Go to Top