Loading Events

SPEAKER
Juan Miguel Espinoza Portocarrero
Associate professor, Theology Department Pontifical Catholic University of Peru and Advisor to the Episcopal Commission for the Laity and the Youth, Peru.

MODERATOR
Victor Ayertey, Secretary General, IMCS Pax Romana, Paris.

Time: 1pm GMT (9am New York, 1pm West Africa, 4pm East Africa, 8pm Jakarta)
Date: Sunday 19th June 2022

We are all invited. See you on Sunday!

Title

Go to Top