Loading Events

14:00 UTC  |  22:00 Manila | 17:00 Nairobi | 16:00 Paris | 10:00 New York | 9:00 Lima

 

Synodality: what is it & what does it mean for lay movements?

Featuring: Dr. Amanda Osheim, Theologian USA

With responses by: Annemarie Weinzettl (Austria), Isaac Stephen (Malaysia) and moderated by Kevin Ahern (USA)

REGISTER: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_77uV3Sy7R5OHIILbK-IQ2w

Title

Go to Top